Standard breeders & owners association of New Jersey

Representing the drivers, trainers, caretakers, breeders and owners of New Jersey

64 Business Route 33

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Phone: 732-462-2357

Fax: 732-409-0741

Reminders:

2017 RACE DATES

MEADOWLANDS - Post Time 7:15pm

 

December 1 - December 30, 2017

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays

 

FREEHOLD - Post Time 12:30pm

November 18 - December 16, 2017

Fridays & Saturdays

 

December 28 - December 30, 2017

Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays

FREEHOLD RACEWAY ANNOUNCES DRAW SCHEDULE CHANGES
 
-- Freehold Raceway

FREEHOLD, NJ -- December 6, 2017 -- Freehold Raceway horsemen need to be aware of changes to the draw schedule.

The draw for Friday (Dec. 15) will be on Saturday (Dec. 9). The board for driver changes and scratches will close on Wednesday (Dec. 13) at 10 a.m.

The draw for Saturday (Dec. 16) will be on Thursday (Dec. 14). The board for driver changes and scratches will close that same day at 2:30 p.m.

The draw for Thursday (Dec. 28) will be on Saturday (Dec. 23). The board for driver changes and scratches will close that same day at 2:30 p.m.

The draw for Friday (Dec. 29) will be on Tuesday (Dec. 26)

The draw for Saturday (Dec. 30) will be on Wednesday (Dec. 27)

Qualifiers will be switched back to Thursdays at 9:30 a.m. beginning Dec. 28. Declare in by Wednesday at 10 a.m.

Send this story to a friend  EMail this Story to a friend

Freehold        meadowlands        njss        usta